Saint Joseph School


Mission Statement

The school community of St. Joseph gathers together in Christ to explore the richness of our faith, in our study of the created world and our part in it.  We educate our students to become responsible, spiritual young adults who are respectful of themselves and others and who use their gifts and talents to make positive contributions to our church and world.


NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Keep Christ in Christmas Poster Contest
Letter from St. Joseph Church Food Pantry
Art Educator of New Jersey
Letter from Bishop Checchio (pdf)
Carteret Elks Poster and Essay Contest Winners
Tricky Tray Donation Tree.JPG
Help the H.S.A fill the tree. Send in your $5.00 donation. Thanks for your support!!
Partnership for a Drug-Free New Jersey
2018-2019 School Calendar (pdf)

Coming Events
Today:
Mon Mar 25
 No School
Fri Mar 29
 End of the 3rd Marking Period Stations of the Cross
Wed Apr 3
 12:00 Dismissal Faculty Meeting
Fri Apr 5
 P.M. Studios Spring Pictures
 Stations of the Cross
Sat Apr 6
 Family Mass Gr 3 & 8 5pm @ Church
Mon Apr 8
 Happy Birthday Father McGuffey & Mrs. Medvetz!
Wed Apr 10
 Kindergarten Class Mass @ 10am
Fri Apr 12
 Dress Down Day $2.00 Stations of the Cross
Sun Apr 14
 Palm Sunday
Mon Apr 15
 Summer Uniforms can be worn
Wed Apr 17
 School Mass @ 9:30am
 Living Stations @ 10:45am 12:00 dismissal
Thu Apr 18
 Holy Thursday No School Easter Recess
Fri Apr 19
 Good Friday No School Easter Recess
Sat Apr 20
 Holy Saturday
Sun Apr 21
 Easter Sunday
Mon Apr 22
 No School Easter Recess
Tue Apr 23
 No School Easter Recess
Wed Apr 24
 No School Easter Recess
Thu Apr 25
 No School Easter Recess
Fri Apr 26
 No School Easter Recess
Mon Apr 29
 Scholastic Book Fair
Tue Apr 30
 Scholastic Book Fair