Saint Joseph School

 
Home About Us Registration Faculty & Staff Parents & Students Before & After Care Alumni Contact Us
Quick Links
Uniform Guidelines (pdf)
Diocese of Metuchen Volunteer forms
Contest Winners
St. Joseph School Accreditation Certificate
Water Testing Results (pdf)
Calendars
Diocese of Metuchen
Honor Rolls
Inclement Weather
Newsletters
Parent Portal
Photos
Pre-School
St. Vincent DePaul Society
Supply & Reading Lists

Faculty & Staff

Title/Class  Name  Email   
Principal Mrs. Roseann Johnson rjohnson@sjps.net  
 
PreK Mrs. Bridget Dean bdean@sjps.net  
Kindergarten Mr. Jeffery Williamson jwilliamson@sjps.net  
Grade 1 Miss Daniella Sofianakos dsofianakos@sjps.net  
Grade 2 Miss Gardine Marcel gmarcel@sjps.net  
Grade 3 Mrs. Ines Valente ivalente@sjps.net  
Grade 4 Mrs. Melissa Zuber mzuber@sjps.net  
Grade 5 Mr. Michael Szewczyk mszewczyk@sjps.net  
Grade 6 Ms. Beth Ann Lynch blynch@sjps.net  
Grade 7 Mr. Kevin Toth ktoth@sjps.net  
Grade 8 Mrs. Lewandowski plewandowski@sjps.net  
       
Physical Ed Mr. John Zimmer  jzimmer@sjps.net  
Art / Library Ms. Lonie Yuschik lyuschik@sjps.net  
Spanish Ms. Marlene Paz mpaz@sjps.net  
Music Dr. Thomas Juneau tjuneau@sjps.net  
Computers Mr. Thomas Krieger tkrieger@sjps.net  
       
 
School Secretary Mrs. Janet Medvetz jmedvetz@sjps.net  
Maintenance Mr. Juventino Rodriguez   
   
Nurse Mrs. Gabriela Smierzynski    
Pre K Aide Mrs. Denise  Madrigal    
       
   
     
       
Kitchen Aide Mrs. Angulo    
   
       
Religious Education Director  Mrs. Marcelle Doherty   732-969-8767  
       
       
       
       
       
       

Saint Joseph School
865 Roosevelt Avenue, Carteret, New Jersey 07008
Phone:  732-541-7111                   Fax:  732-541-0676