Saint Joseph School

Home About Us Registration Faculty & Staff Parents & Students Before & After Care Alumni Contact Us
Quick Links
Uniform Guidelines (pdf)
Diocese of Metuchen Volunteer forms
Contest Winners
St. Joseph School Accreditation Certificate
Water Testing Results (pdf)
Calendars
Diocese of Metuchen
Honor Rolls
Inclement Weather
Newsletters
Parent Portal
Photos
Pre-School
St. Vincent DePaul Society
Supply & Reading Lists

Mission Statement

The school community of St. Joseph gathers together in Christ to explore the richness of our faith, in our study of the created world and our part in it.  We educate our students to become responsible, spiritual young adults who are respectful of themselves and others and who use their gifts and talents to make positive contributions to our church and world.



NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

2018-2019 School Calendar (pdf)
Welcome Back to School!! (pdf)

Coming Events
Fri Sep 28
 Dress Down Day $2.00
Sat Sep 29
 Drama Club Car Wash 8am-3pm
Mon Oct 1
 Basketball/Cheering Sign ups 6:30-7:30 school gym
Wed Oct 3
 Faculty Meeting - 12:00 dismissal
Mon Oct 8
 Columbus Day - No School
Fri Oct 12
 Dress Down Day $2.00
Mon Oct 15
 Basketball/Cheering Sign ups 6:30 - 7:30 school gym
Wed Oct 17
 Grade 5 Class Mass @ 10am
Sat Oct 20
 Family Mass Grade 1 & 5 @ Church 5pm
Fri Oct 26
 Dress Down Day $2.00
Sat Oct 27
 H.S.A Halloween Dance @ 7pm
Mon Oct 29
 Happy Birthday Ms. Paz!!
Tue Oct 30
 Happy Birthday Mrs. Valente!!
Wed Oct 31
 Happy Halloween! 12:00 dismissal



Saint Joseph School
865 Roosevelt Avenue, Carteret, New Jersey 07008
Phone: 732-541-7111 Fax: 732-541-0676